High School


As you might know I have been homeschooling up untill now, but this year I am going to be going to high school part time (two class a day). I am going to be takeing this term; auto shop and computer science. I will keep you posted on what I am doing in class (maybe get some pictures if I can), but because of this I will not be posting as much a before. School starts early tomorrow better get some sleep. What was your first day at high school like(if you have had one): tell me in comments below.

-Sebastien

This entry was published on September 2, 2013 at 4:02 pm. It’s filed under Old Posts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “High School

  1. highschoolsmart on said:

    Hi! This post was awesome! I run a blog on how to succeed in high school and I would appreciate it if you checked it out!

  2. Julien et Hélène on said:

    Best of luck on your corses! Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

