Video: Cherry Vanilla Survival(SMP): EP15


I thought since that I have started posting here again I would start posting my YouTube video when I release them. First up Cherry Vanilla Survival(posted once a week), here is a quick description of the series:

Cherry Vanilla Survival is my YouTube let’s play series on the Cherry Vanilla server. Cherry Vanilla is a small whitelisted survival server that I have been playing on for a while now. If you want to play on the server you can apply on the website: http://www.cherryvanilla.org. In this series I work on my many projects on the server including: my giant sky base, a villager breeding/sorting/storage, many types of farms and may more. The video are about 20 to 30 minutes long but are edited down from many hours of gameplay time. Also I play with the Faithful texture pack(32×32).

You can see the Cherry Vanilla Survival YouTube playlist(all the older episode are here as well) : Here

Here is the newest video:

Comments or feedback will be greatly appreciated.

-Sebastien

This entry was published on May 30, 2015 at 5:33 pm. It’s filed under Gaming, Minecraft, News, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

